Complete Paperback Book Gift Set

New product

Buy All 6 & Save 20%

More details

Our complete paperback picture book set is now available together at a saving of 20% off - that's one book free!

Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery.

Delightful tales with vintage-inspired illustrations, these books are perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh. All of our picture books are exquisitely illustrated and the wonderful stories range from adventures through magical worlds before bed time to decorating a Christmas tree in the snow.

The perfect gift to any little reader and also for newborns, as it's never too early to start reading to your little one.

Reading to newborns helps build the bond between parent and baby and betters their language, hearing and listening skills for later in life.


Paperback books, 32 pages.

24 x 0.3 x 24.5 cm


This set contains:
1 x Belle & Boo & The Yummy Scrummy Day Paperback
1 x Hop Along Boo, Time For Bed Paperback
1 x Belle & Boo and the Birthday Surprise Paperback
1 x Belle & Boo and the Goodnight Kiss Paperback
1 x Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas Paperback
1 x Friends Make Everything Better Paperback

£ 33.55£ 33.55

-20%

£ 41.94

Content of this pack: